Français     Twitter View on Twitter

Donate Now Button


Ascenzio Farina
Bob Ebrahimzadeh
Belal Taha
Barb Gray, Chair
Cindy Laidlaw
Jennifer Shelton, Secretary
Jill Moore
John Rogers
Kar-Woon Choy
Richard Kinch, Vice Chair
Susan Bird
Tahir Shafiq
Tim Flemming, Treasurer


Nancy French
Chief Executive Officer and Chief Operating Officer

Robert Rupnik
Chief Financial Officer

Alison Moonsie-Mohan
Director, Legal Services

Elizabeth Molligan
Director, Intake and Assessment Services

Ivan Peters
Director, Residential Services and Services for Children

Jennifer Grant
Director, Strategy, Quality and Innovation

Laura Davidson
Director, Services for Families

Angie Bowman
Manager, Human Resources & Labour Relations

Christine Iacobucci
Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer

Organization Structure