Français     Twitter View on Twitter
YRCAS Logo heading image

Donate Now Button

-->

CONTACT US

If you have a concern about a child at risk, we are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Telephone: (905) 895-2318 or 1-800-718-3850

Privacy Officer:
privacy.officer@yorkcas.org

Foster Care Inquiries:
fostering@yorkcas.org

Adoption Inquiries:
adoption@yorkcas.org

Human Resources:
human.resources@yorkcas.org

Volunteering:
volunteering@yorkcas.org

Speakers Bureau:
speakers.bureau@yorkcas.org

Media Inquiries:
Tara.Gaston@yorkcas.org

Donation Inquiries:
York Region Children's Fund
Diana.Horrex@yorkcas.org

Mailing Address:
16915 Leslie Street (Kennedy Place)
Newmarket, ON, L3Y 9A1

Fax:
(905) 895-2113

Office hours:
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Main Office:
16915 Leslie Street (Kennedy Place)
Newmarket, ON, L3Y 9A1
Click here for location map

Richmond Hill Office:
120 East Beaver Creek Road, Suite 301
Richmond Hill, ON, L4B 4V1
Click here for location map

Vaughan Office:
3901 Highway 7 West, Suite 202
Woodbridge, ON, L4L 8L5
Click here for location map